Sweetening life naturally

Placeholder ImageThis is not going to be a rant on why you and your family should avoid sugar. I’m assuming you’ve found this blog because you’ve already decided to make that step and are looking for ideas. You’ve come to the right place!

For over 2 years now I’ve avoided refined cane sugar. My family hopped on board (most of them not by choice *insert evil laugh*) about a year ago and we’ve been healthier and happier ever since!

With a couple modifications, almost anything can be made sugar-free. Welcome to my sounding board!

(Here’s a picture of my little guys. Because they are cute and I can’t help showing them off)

One thought on “Sweetening life naturally

  1. ThereSheBloats

    Great post. I’ve recently been told to go Refined Sugar Free so looking forward to trying out your recipes. I have nominated you for a Blog Recognition Award. Check it out on my page 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

