2 Minute Sugar-Free Vanilla Creamer

The very first thing I missed when I went sugar free was flavored creamer. It was so hard to imagine my morning coffee without it. Since no major brand of creamers have created anything that I would touch with a 10 foot pole, I naturally had to create my own. Necessity is truly the mother of (recipe) invention! 

1 cup of half and half (or heavy cream if you’re feeling naughty) 

10-12 drops of liquid stevia sweetener 

1-1 1/2 tablespoons true vanilla (not imitation!) 

Place all ingredients in a glass jar andbshake to combine. Adjust to taste. For different varieties just swap out the vanilla. 

Leave a Reply

